top of page
SARW Logo copy.jpg


Every Second Thursday of the month
January-May / September-December

at Anne Marie's, 12475 Starcrest Dr., SA, TX 78216

11:00am -1:00pm

(No meetings, June, July and August)

For more information email

The April GM Reservations

will be available soon!

Come back and Visit!

We look forward to seeing you soon!

SARW 2023 Officers: 

President - Christine Nichol

1st VP Programs - Dessie Bang

2nd VP Ways & Means - Terry Carpenter

3rd VP Membership - Vicki Durst

Secretary - Gabrielle Miglis

Treasurer General - Michelle Lowe

Treasurer PAC - Jackie Fisher

Legislative Chair - Paula Moore

Immediate Past President - Diana Ridgway

Director of Social Media - Donna Lent-Russell

See drop-down menu for more Events & Meeting Info!

San Antonio Republican Women


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

General Meetings

General Meetings.jpg

Upcoming Events

Mariachi Music

Photo Gallery

Group Lecture

History / Links

Who We Are

About Us.jpg
Successful Work Team


bottom of page